The Cuban Way


While there are certainly a host of people I would be honored to enjoy a meal with, I think a dinner with Mark Cuban would be awesome. I’m not just saying this because he is my favorite investor on the ABC’s “Shark Tank,” but because I admire the way he does business. Continue reading The Cuban Way

How did you win The Masters?


If I could have dinner with anyone in the world right now it would be Jordan Spieth. For anyone who is not a fan of golf, Jordan recently won The Masters at the age of 21. In doing so, he broke the record for the lowest position to par at any point and tied Tiger Woods’ four day scoring record that was set when Tiger was only 5 months younger than Spieth. Perhaps even more impressively, a video has since surfaced of Jordan being interviewed when he was 14. In the interview they ask about his goals and he says only one thing: “I want to win The Masters”. Spieth is such an inspirational person because at the age of 21 he has already accomplished a lifelong goal that many people only dream about. Continue reading How did you win The Masters?

Dinner With the Most Interesting Woman in the World.


If I could have dinner with any living person in the world, I would pick Barbara Walters. A journalist for the past 50 years, she has had the opportunity to meet, interview and chat with some of the world’s most interesting and intriguing people. Each year since 1993, she has hosted a television special for ABC called “Barbara Walters’ 10 most fascinating people, which has ten people in the news from the past year, from sports, pop culture, entertainment or politics. Continue reading Dinner With the Most Interesting Woman in the World.